Details to sell product in your store. Distributor information. Wholesale & Distributor price inquiries.

Stops Leg & Foot Cramps Logo

Read what our customers are saying about Stops Leg Cramps:
Individual results may vary.

"My leg cramps were so severe that I would cry with pain. My cramping had gotten so bad that my hands were also cramping. I had tried everything to no avail. Then I stumbled across "Stops Leg and Foot Cramps in about One Minute". It works! It's an amazing product that actually does what it says. I had to get used to the "flavor", but I can honestly say that my cramps go away within two minutes of taking a teaspoon of this wonderful product. I've already given two bottles to friends who are also amazed at how quickly - and thoroughly - it works. The cramps just stop - not lessen - stop. It's wonderful. Thank you for this great product."

Sharron Klein
Denver, CO


"I used to get leg cramps every night. They were the most painful things I have ever encountered. They would get me right in the calf and foot - I couldn't walk or do anything except lay there holding my calf in miserable pain and finally they would go away and maybe return again in a few minutes and to the same miserable torture to me again. This sometimes went on for hours. I have never been so miserable in my life. None of the doctors that I saw could give me anything to help.

I bought one bottle of your stuff and used it that same night. I drank a swallow when I felt the cramp coming on, usually it woke me up from sleep and I put the bottle next to my bed on the night stand and I could not unscrew the cap fast enough and took a nice sized swallow and in about a minute, maybe less the cramp went away. I was amazed and felt relaxed all over...but apprehensively waiting for the return of the cramp which did not come. It was one of the most wonderful things that ever happened to me.

I took the remedy for about three more attacks and the attacks of leg and foot cramps seemed to go away. And, I can tell you that instead of having leg cramps 5, 6 and 7 nights a week - so much so I didn't even want to go to bed...I haven't had a leg cramp now in 8 months.

I hope an angel kisses all of you guys for me in appreciation for this recipe."

C. J. Downing
Tacoma, WA


"Hi,

I bought some of this and it worked amazingly. I am an athlete of 64 years old and started having serious cramping about 3 years ago and your stuff stopped all of that. I want to carry this product in my clinic and spread the word."

David Lemmon, DC
Selah, WA


"'A swallow a day, keeps the cramps away.' And that's the truth. Thanks guys."

Cecil G. Whitmore
Virginia Beach, VA


"I gotta tell you this. I am a college graduate and I consider myself knowledgeable about a great number of things. When I read that the only ingredients in your Leg Cramps remedy were Organic Apple Cider Vinegar, Ginger Juice and Garlic Extract and that those three things would stop leg cramps in about a minute; I thought this is preposterous, next they will tell me that mashed potatoes, iced tea and butter will stop migraine. I thought "...how could they think people are so stupid as to buy into this baloney?" It was so totally ridiculous that I bought one bottle for my leg cramps just so I could show you guys up and write a scathing letter to you about this idiocy. Well, the bottle arrived, I got the cramps as usual, in bed, at night - screaming pain again. I took a swig, as directed, and got the surprise of my life, I was over the cramps in just a tad over a minute. It baffles the mind how such a stupidly simple
formula could do this why my doctors (two of them) couldn't. Logic does not work in this situation, but your stuff does. Congratulations. I gotta confess - it truly is a remarkable potion."

Marshall O. Phillips, Jr.
Los Angeles, CA


"...this stuff is amazing, thank you."

J. Bruno
Mandeville, LA


"I am 62 and I am on my feet 8 or more hours a day and for a while my legs hurt so bad I could nearly walk in the house and on my days off I just layed in bed because I couldn't move. So, I went on line, found your site and went and bought myself a bottle. Well let me say I wished I had done this a long time ago. I take a cap full before work and I don't crawl up the steps anymore I can walk and with life in my steps. No more Charlie horse's at nite, I sleep right though. I love feeling good without chemicals. Thank you so much."

Linda Richter


"I take an amount about equal to two snorts in about a quarter glass of orange juice every night when I go to bed and ain't no leg cramp gonna wake me up ever again. I know because this is my 2nd year of doing it."

Joshua Y. Carter
Spokane, WA


"I would like to offer a testimonial. My 87 year old mother was suffering from severe leg cramps every night. She recently came to visit me and the morning before she came she could hardly get out of bed because her legs hurt so badly. When she told me about it I did an Internet search using Google and your product popped up. I ordered a bottle because I figured we had nothing to lose. Instead of waiting for it to arrive, the next morning I did a search to see if I could purchase it locally in Indianapolis. Sure enough I found it, and the rest is history. She has not had ONE cramp since that day! That was two months ago. It truly is a miracle!"

Linda Reaves
Zionsville, IN


"The medication has done wonders for me. I thank you."

Eunice Crookshanks
Ridgecrest, CA


"I have been plagued with nocturnal leg cramps since puberty (I am 88 now). In Medical School I learned about Quinine SO4 which worked well but became very difficult to obtain (only from Vanatu). Then my cardiologist said no more, it interferes with my heart conduction (I have a pacemaker now). Tried Tumeric which helped some, then I did a Google search and found this natural medicine. It works well at a cap full in water but not perfectly. But using 1-1/2 caps full works great. I weigh 209 pounds (which is my natural weight). I recommend this highly to nocturnal leg cramps sufferers."

Alan Gunsui, M.D.
Burien, WA


"I have suffered with severe foot and leg cramps for a number of years due to severe degenerative disc disease and diabetic neuropathy. They would be so bad that I felt like my bones were about to break and last sometimes for as long as 2 hours. My doctor has had me on every medicine imaginable for these. NOTHING EVER WORKED. I found this product online after a particularly bad time with the cramps where I was in so much pain that I was sick to my stomach and crying. I just couldn't take this pain any longer. I found a local retailer that carries it and went and bought a bottle today thinking that nothing else had worked, I might as well try this. THE RELIEF WAS ALMOST INSTANTANEOUS!!! GOD BLESS YOU! I almost cried again from relief. My 51st birthday is next week I was beginning to think that I did not want to see 52. My husband told me to get a case of this stuff and to make sure I recommend it to my doctor. Believe me I will. It even works on the muscle spasms in my neck.

I can not thank your company enough for helping me get some relief from these.

I am from Pennsylvania and grew up living near the Amish Communities and my father swore by a lot of the remedies for our livestock that he got from the Amish farmers nearby. All I can say is BLESS YOU, BLESS YOU, BLESS YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!"

Susan Castellani
Tucson, AZ


"My 86 year old mother got leg cramps every night. She has been using this product for almost two years and has not had one leg cramp. She takes a capful each night before she goes to sleep to prevent them. Amazing stuff, thank you for making it."

Cyndy Ryan
Kimberton, PA


"I just wanted to add to your many testimonials. For years I have been plagued with severe, painful cramps of my inner thigh. The adductor muscles would spasm if I moved my legs at night or sometimes, just getting out of a chair. These spasms could last from 10 to 15 minutes and the area would be tender for the next day or so! Because I was afraid to move very much, the muscles and tendons shortened making the problem all that much worse. I was truly suffering. In desperation I did a search on the internet to see if anyone had had similar problems and what they had done to relieve it. I found your site and after reading so many positive reviews of your product I decided to give it a try with no real hope that it would be effective. I kept it by my bed and the first night I woke up with a spasm, I drank some and almost immediately I felt relief. I continue to be amazed. I now drink some every night before I go to bed and have not had one single cramp, day or night - not one. Because I am no longer afraid of the cramps, I have been able to work with a physical therapist for the last few months and have now resumed a normal healthy activity level - I can walk up and down stairs without fear. I am ordering a few more bottles not because I take so much any more but because I always seem to be giving away. I have a friend who has been suffering from cramps in her calf muscles for over a year as a result of chemotherapy. She started taking this before bed and has not had even one night cramp since. Other friends and family have had similar results. I don't know why this works and I don't know if it works for everyone but it certainly was a life saver for me. Thank you so much."

Lynda Vaillancourt
Montrose, CO


"Just used it for foot toe cramp while making lunch... this is awesome, I use it for night occasional leg cramps and so happy our natural local food store sells it and my hubby brought me some to try, and wow, so very happy to have something work, and take that cramp and severe pain away very quickly. Even shared on my Facebook page, and then found out you have a site here too. Happy Day!!! :-)"

Cathie Fredrickson
Fergus Falls, MN
(via Facebook)


"Just wanted to convey how pleased I am with your product. I've suffered from leg and foot cramps for years; frequently they're so severe that they wake me from a sound sleep. Historically I've generally opted for conventional medical-based treatments, but Stops Leg Cramps has been an amazingly effective natural remedy."

Larry Gard
Chicago, IL


"I am a cyclist and often get leg cramps at night so I started taking your elixir. When I increased my miles, I started to develop leg cramps during a ride. Now I take a shot before each ride and it always works. I have been using this stuff for 6 years now and live by it. The taste? Yes, bad. So brush your teeth or gargle with mint mouthwash first. It will neutralize the bitterness. Put a capful of Caleb's in a cup of lukewarm water and down it. A win win; clean teeth, no bitterness and no cramps."

Linda McFeely
Napa, CA


"Was a skeptic but IT Works. Amazing.... I will never be without a bottle in cupboard. Amazing."

Steven Russell
Elkhart, IN


"OMG! I have suffered from SEVERE leg cramping for months now..I was losing a lot of sleep and had to work the next day.. I was up several times a night with cramps and cramping feet in my work shoes the next day, every day, my hands would cramp up as well,, I tried everything! My doctor said all my electrolytes were good and all the testing she did to see what caused these cramps came back negative, my next trip would be to see the Sports Doc for even more testing.. I do not have to go to that appointment now! I WAS taking pills at night that would knock a horse out.. I take one cap full before going to bed, no cramps at all, or the next day! I cannot believe that of all the things I have tried, this little cap full works wonders! I am cramp free all the next day.. I am sleeping all night, that feels so GREAT! I am a walking bill board for this MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE! and no more pills at night, saving me money..the price is Fantastic for the stuff! Love that..! I have saved over 75.00 this month and spent 7.98 for a great night sleep and NO MORE CRAMPS! In my book, you will NOT be disappointed!"

Robin Mansfield
Independence, MO
(via Facebook)


"I have suffered from very severe leg cramps (and more recently hand cramps) that would cause me to wake up screaming in pain. None of the many doctors I have seen, and all the testing, have been able to tell me why I get these cramps other than it is probably a genetic problem. I take a capful of your product every night before going to bed and have not had a leg or hand cramp since. The product is FANTASTIC and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is afflicted with the severe legs cramps I have experienced. Thank you so much for bringing this product to market."

Rich Xifo
Cincinnati, OH


"Gentlemen:

I have used two (2) 8-oz. bottles of your cramp treatment and find it satisfactory.

I wish to re-order this product and enclose my check in the amount of $29.96 as payment for two (2) 8-oz bottles. At your earliest convenience will you please send them to my residential address? Thank you.

Sincerely,"

Richard H. Forgey
Tyler, TX
(See actual letter here)


"Please send 2 bottles of your wonderful product "Stops Leg Cramps". I am totally happy with the results. I am also spreading the word about it here in Canada. I look forward to getting more of your product. Thank you!"

James M. Stilwell
North Vancouver, BC
(See actual letter here)


"I've had severe foot, toes and leg cramps for many years. The pain was so bad I'd wake up in the middle of the night in pain or I couldn't fall asleep due to the pain. It's gotten so bad that my husband has wanted to take me to the emergency room several times. I've talked to doctors about my leg cramps and not one had a remedy or even knew what the problem was or what I could do to feel better. My husband accidently came across your website and decided to order two bottles. When we got your product I was a bit skeptical that this would work but the first night I tried it within less than 5 minutes my cramping went away. I laid in my bed waiting for the pain to return and it never did! In fact, I didn't have any pain for one week. The second week I had a slight cramping and took my capful with water and the leg cramping went away within minutes and didn't return. I am so thankful for your wonderful product and will never go without it. We had ordered two bottles and I sent one to my brother in law who also suffers with leg and foot cramps. He'll be returning from vacation soon and when he gets my package and try's your product you will have his business forever too! Thank you for your remedy. Wish more doctors knew about this.

Best regards, "

Marsha Freedman
Montville, NJ


"I will be ordering it the rest of my life... I run dog agility and experience cramps in my feet all the time....as much as I can't stomach the taste...it works within a minute...cramps gone. I tell everyone about it!!!!

Thanks"

Susan Morrison
Deep River, CT


"After speaking with you on 7/29/14, please find enclosed a money order for $120.00 made out to Caleb Treeze Organic Farm.

This is to purchase one 12 bottle case of 12 oz. bottles of 'Stops Leg & Foot Cramps'.

Your product has helped us immensely and we thank you in advance!"

Walter & Michelle Grulli
Yerington, NV
(See actual letter here)


"I have suffered from severe muscle cramps in my thighs and feet since losing a good amount of weight years ago. The pain in my thighs would last anywhere from 15-20 minutes and felt like my leg was being twisted in a vice. After the cramps went away, I would experience muscle pain for 1-2 days afterwards.

I came across your product after researching the Internet for some type of remedy that would give me relief. Skeptical, I decided to give your product a try. I have to say that your product is absolutely amazing and does exactly what it claims to do. Since receiving the product, when I feel the a cramp coming on, I simply take a capful of your product and the cramps disappear. Amazing!!!! Thank you for selling an amazing, natural product. I will not go a day without having it close by.
"

Guy Mandel
Peabody, MA


"I have been using your STOPS LEG & FOOT CRAMPS for several weeks and it works perfectly! I have been using it daily as a supplement to my daily health regimen by adding a capful to a bottle of water and drinking two bottles throughout the day. Do you think this will be okay? I haven't notice any ill side effects and my sleep has become much deeper as well as my concentration seems to be clearer. Thank you for a great product."

Aron Chubb
Grand Rapids, MI


"Gentlemen,

I have been delighted with your product. I am almost 87 years of age and this is the first time I found a natural product that gives me 100% relief.

I had already ordered from you and I don't want to be without your wonderful old Amish product and this time I would like to order 2 bottles.

Leg Cramps - 2 bottles, 8 oz. each.

Please find enclosed my check for $32.06.

Thank you very much."

Ghislaine G. Smith
Atlanta, GA
(See actual letter here)


"My brother and cousin used your product, and they were astonished how quickly this product eliminated their feet, legs and hand cramps. They are totally pleased with this Aged Amish remedy."

Albert Mitchell
Fresno, CA


"We are a pretty small area here in Seaford/Bridgeville Delaware. So when I heard of this stuff while I was getting my ears lowered at the tonsorial parlor, I was skeptical. There are a lot of Amish and Mennonite around here and they do pretty well for themselves. I decided to try it for my wife. She is generally up all night with cramps. We have tried the whole gambit of products! She put this on during the first night and according to her, in two minutes, the pain was gone!!! Holy Mackerel, something that really works! We got another bottle for a dear friend and they are crazy about it too! Last night I discovered that it is an INSTANT relief for a toothache! I don't know why I rubbed it on my tooth and gum, but it was as I said..INSTANT!!! THANK YOU!!!"

Alan Behr
Seaford, DE


"Dear Mr. Treeze,

I am so thankful for your leg cramp remedy. It relieves so much suffering. I have shared your remedy with others, who are helped by it also.

Enclosed is a check to cover cost of 3 more bottles of your leg cramp remedy and 1 bottle of anti-reflux. Please send it to the above address. Thank you.

Sincerely."

Marlaine Harvey
Andrews, SC
(See actual letter here)


"I swear by this. I am starting on my second bottle. I quit getting leg cramps after the 1st capful. I'm getting ready to order more. I was getting leg cramps so bad that I literally passed out one night and woke up laying on the floor in shock. That same night I was looking on line and found this stuff and ordered that night. So now I take 1 capful every night before I go to bed. I am 66 years old and in very good shape all but the leg cramps and now they are gone. I recommend this product to everyone. The nice think about it is it is natural. I thought when I bought it that I would have to send it back and get my money back. I sure was wrong. IT WORKS."

M.W.
Radcliff, KY


"Dear Sirs;

I must write and tell you that your leg cramp formula works! Add to that I have recently had a lot of pain in my right achilles tendon especially going up stairs. Well now there is no pain there.

Don't know how that will work for others but for me it was a miracle. I'll recommend your lotion to any one.

Thanks a lot!"

John Trice
Playa Del Rey, CA
(See actual letter here)


"I have never written an endorsement for any product but, I am so delighted with your product that I am happy to make yours the first.

I have had cramps for several years in my legs, hands, back, and almost every part of my body. For years I have taken Quinine for this unnamed condition. Then they took it off the market. 

What do I do now? 

My doctors had no answers. 

I have suffered leg cramps for what seems like forever. My husband has wrapped my legs in hot towels to the point we actually scorched the sheets once! I have paced the floor on numerous occasions, using heat wraps for the little relief they gave, taking pain pills, and crying until I could eventually go to sleep from sheer exhaustion.

My hands have cramped to the point I could hold nothing. I have been, on occasion, unable to feed myself. 

My chest has cramped so badly 'till once I went to Urgent Care thinking it was a heart attack.

Then, thanks to the internet, I found your site and your wonderful product. I ordered two bottles. By this time I was ready to try almost anything.

Prompt delivery of my order gave me relief far beyond anything Quinine had ever done. When the cramps came I took my first dose. Relief came so quickly it was amazing and the relief was lasting. Unbelievable, but, believe it! I cannot say enough good things about your product. In fact, it still amazes me how well it works and how long the relief lasts. I literally never leave home without it. A bottle fits nicely in my purse and another one sits by my bedside. I will never be without it again.

Three weeks ago I had a total knee replacement and took it with me to the hospital. After showing it to my surgeon, he said it sounded like it would really help. After all, he said, they give sport players pickle juice or mustard packs for cramps when they are on the field.

I tell everyone I know with body cramps about your product.

Thank you so much for making it available."

Shirley Mercer
Peace Valley, MO


"I took your product this week and it really worked! And it has lasted. Thanks for this, I've tried other products but yours works the best by far. Thanks to the Amish too!"

Dan Robertson
Austin, TX


"Would like to order "Stops Leg & Foot Cramps" 8 oz. bottle. Enclosed is check for $19.95.

This 'stuff' is great! Really relieves the cramps in my feet. Thank you!"

Carol Ralston
Fulton, IL
(See actual letter here)


"Just wanted you to know I've been using your product for years in preparation for my marathons and any long distance running I'm going to do. I used to suffer from my calves cramping at the 20 mile mark or so. I now drink a capful before I start my race and, in case I should cramp during the race, I carry a small bottle of your "juice" mixed with Gatorade and drink during my race."

James Arnold
Mocksville, NC


"Please send me 1 bottle of leg cramps. It works wonders, haven't had leg cramps since I started taking it. Thank You."

P.E. McPhaul
Paige, TX


"Dear Sir

I am so thankful to have finally found something that has stopped my leg & feet cramps. I have shared my 1st bottle with my brother, and it is working for him also. He has been taking 2 meds from his doctor, and his cramps were so bad that he took my leg & cramp med so he finally got some relief.

I thank you so much,

P.S. I have ordered 2 more bottles."

Jo Ann Briant
Evansville, IN
(See actual letter here)


"I wish to thank you three times! The first one is for having a product that actually works, as I get severe leg cramps as I am hiking, I can't have that at 8337 feet. The second one is for having a safe product and at a reasonable cost. The third one is for having a gluten free product. I am an avid hiker, who suffers from severe leg cramps, and at the same time-has Celiac Disease."

Mike Hill
Portland, OR


"Dear Friends:

I have waited till now to write anything as I wanted to really try and test your product. The cramp formula is unreal. It's used by the entire family. We are raising our 3 grandchildren and that is a chore we love very much. Keeps us young and on our toes. But with growing children you will most likely have to deal with cramps. My wife and I have been together going on 43 years so we have dealt with this many times. I learned massage for this reason, but now at 64, in a wheelchair, and wear other prosthesis also, but that Amish Formula, as much as the kids hate the smell, Grandma is a Certified Herbalist, and they are used to that. Not one of them after they got past the smell, and as I said that was really easy, just noise now. Thank you for this wonderful, product that really works. I am scheduled for my 5th shoulder surgery and the thing that helps is right out of that little clear bottle with the yellow liquid that smells like liquid garlic, but I eat that also. So great product folks, as we can afford we'll be trying others for sure. Thanks for the help!"

Bernard Lyford
Vail, AZ


"Absolutely the best remedy for cramps that I have used. Thanks for your product."

Richard Cawley
Tinley Park, IL


"Please find my check in the amount of $29.96 for two 8 oz. bottles of "Stop Leg Cramps". This is a wonderful product my husband cannot be without."

Donald D. Willis
Granite Falls, NC
(See actual letter here)


"I am so very glad I overcame my skepticism and ordered Stops Leg Cramps!!! It is indeed an amazing formula...I get terrible spasms in my feet and lower legs frequently...my big toes curls up toward my ankle and the pain can be excruciating. I have had limited success with eating a banana or taking some Barley Life (green juice) which relieves that cramp, but about an hour or so after going back to bed, they return again!  

Last night I tried your product for the first time. 2 caps of the solution in a little bit of water and the relief was immediate! I would say within 30 seconds actually! 

And the best part? The cramps did not return ALL night long!  

Yay! Thank you for this wonderful product. I would recommend it to anyone who suffers with leg or foot cramps. God has truly blessed the Amish with this formula!"

Marie Marion
Myrtle Beach, SC


"Please send 2 bottles of Stop Leg & Foot Cramp. Do you offer anything for joint pain?

This really works miraculously. No leg & muscle spasms for weeks.

Thank you!"

Betty Campbell
Hawthorne, CA
(See actual letter here)


"It works!!!!!! I am sleeping through the night.

Thanks so much.
"

Katherine McNamee
Mims, FL


"Enclosed check for $29.96 for 2 bottles of Stops Leg Cramps.

My family doctor recommended this product. I contacted your co. by phone got your website info and would like to try the Stops Leg Cramps product.

Name and address below where to ship."

Wilma Carwile
Leitchfield, KY
(See actual letter here)


"Hi. My name is Dr. Jeri Lizana. My husband and I are Chiropractors and we also employ a full time Medical Doctor. We have been in practice since 1984 and do wellness programs and take care of professional athletes. I personally saw two bottles on shelf in Clearwater Herbs (travel there) and bought one. Meanwhile, a neighbor expressed such bad leg cramps having to pull over on highway and not able to sleep nightly - I gave it to him. Success! I went back and got the second and last bottle for myself. Saved the day on the long car ride from Clearwater to New Orleans when I too had to pull over with cramps. Would like to stock in my clinic. I see you have another product, but I haven't tried that one. Despite the fact that I gave Clearwater Herbs two glowing testimonials for the product, they still did not order more or stock it the last 4 times I went there. We have MANY patients that could benefit from this fast acting natural product.

Thank You.
"

Dr. Jeri Lizana
Metairie, LA


"My husband has cramps from his liver disease. He would wake up screaming from the cramps. The physicians would not prescribe anything as quinine pills are no longer approved. Being desperate I searched online for a solution. I saw your ad and had a hard time believing your product would work. I ordered two bottles and I am now a believer!! When cramps start to form he takes a capful and it isn't long and they are gone."

Marcie Wright
Custer, WI


"Rec'd 1st bottle on 4-24-12 and took dosage. Watching TV and I realized my right calf didn't hurt any more. Was having muscle spasms in my calves for years and had trouble walking for a day or two. I haven't had one cramp since I started taking your product and this morning I stretched my legs and had no pain at all. I am 76 and it feels good not to have those muscle spasms.

Thanks for a great product."

Richard Baumgardner
Springboro, OH


"Please send me one case of Stops Leg Cramps. It works wonders."

Celeste A. D'Antonio
Greensburg, PA
(See actual letter here)


"My sister-in-law takes your product for leg cramps. I tried it because I have Fibromyalgia. Miraculously it has stopped me from needing ibuprofen every day. I take two tablespoons a day. Will this product have any long term negative affects if I take it every day? I am very grateful to find it. Thank you."

Melanie Adams
Miami, FL


"Hi there!

I am ordering a lifetime supply, as I couldn't make it thru crippling cramps without your fabulous concoction. Thank you so much for creating this miraculous supplement. I will be forever grateful.

Stops Leg Cramps is the best!!

Happy Holidaze!!"

Sincerely,

Catrina A. Vierra
Placerville, CA
(See actual letter here)


"Dear Sir,

We have used your product: 'Stops Leg & Foot Cramps In About a Minute'. It is a fantastic product. It works right now!!

I get a magazine called 'Healthy Living'. You may want to advertise in it. I am sending you the address.

Your product really works great!

Good Luck!"

Sincerely,

Marge Tedford
Mission Viejo, CA
(See actual letter here)


"I always order my leg cramps remedy on the phone. Last month, while I was on the phone ordering, I told the man taking the order that I also lost a lot of sleep to my twitching big toe which was keeping me awake for most of the night. He told me that I could rub some of the leg remedy on the toe and all around on the foot and it would stop the twitching right then and there. I didn't know that. He was right. I got the toe twitching again about a week later and I poured some of the Ole Amish remedy in my hand and put in on the toe and all around that part of my foot and it stopped the twitching in about a minute or so. Boy am I glad I started talking about twitching with him. You guys ought to put it on your website."

Jacob A. Felstein, Jr.
San Francisco, CA


"Dear Sir:

I too wanted to write a testimonial about your product but I didn't see anywhere to reply but here. Hope you get it and post it.

I've had such bad cramps in my calves that I see the muscles pulsating and throbbing. This has been going on for months but had gotten at it's worse 2 weeks ago. Pain would come in the morning as I'm getting out of bed and would last over 1 hour. Using hot towels, elevating it, Tylenol, and my husband rubbing and massaging my calves finally ended this episode. I've used bio-freeze, got a prescription from a Canadian pharmacy for quinine-sulfate. But, the 300mg quinine sulfate was not easing the pain any longer.

Desperate, I started googling and surfing the web and came upon your site. I figured what the heck, I've tried other meds to no suffice. I saved a few dollars by going directly to the health/vitamin store and purchasing it.

I did have to take more than 2 swigs from the bottle but amazingly it took the pain away after a few minutes. It makes sense, with the natural ingredients of: ginger, garlic & apple cider vinegar to be the remedy. Happy to say, I do not need to take the quinine sulfate."

Arlene Cash
The Villages, Florida


"I had talked with you about 6 months ago, after you had sent us some samples. I gave a bottle to a customer with leg cramps. After taking it for a month she said that it did help the cramps but tasted awful and wouldn't continue with it. Therefore, we decided not to bring it in. A couple of weeks ago the same customer returned. She said that she had severe leg cramps that left her bedridden. She again tried your product and had relief within minutes and was 100% pain free. The exact same thing happened to her husband, he took the product, and was 100% pain free. I had also told them to rub it in topically, which they will try next...they would now like us to bring it in. Please send order form and ordering info. Thank you."

Montana Harvest (Health Food Store)
Bozeman, MT


"To whom it may concern,

I want to thank you sooo much for "Stops Leg & Foot Cramps" in about one minute.

As far as I'm concerned, it is miraculous how wonderfully and quickly it works. I've never taken any other leg cramp medication that works so great.

I have leg cramps once or twice a week in the morning 2 a.m. - 4 a.m. I recommend it to others letting them know how great and fast acting it is.

Thanks sooo much for making it."

Ellen Paquette
Houston, TX
(See actual letter here)


"One of the ads on the Internet says they "cure" leg cramps forever. I found out that it's not a cure at all. You gotta take some pills 3 times a day forever - that's not a cure. Your product prevents leg cramps with just one swallow a day. Cheaper, too. I am glad you guys don't claim a "cure" when it's just a remedy. I understand also from my doctor that there is no "cure" for leg cramps. I am sticking with my old Amish Remedy - all I need is once a day and no leg cramps. Appreciate you guys."

Morris Seymour, III
Boston, MA


"I have suffered from legs cramps nightly for several years since I underwent chemotherapy for Lymphoma in 2007. I would wake up every hour or so with cramps, and they are sometimes so bad that I wake up screaming and crying in pain. I tried everything I could read about to stop them, but nothing worked. Then I saw your product in a web search, and I started using 'Stops Leg & Foot Cramps' about a week and a half ago, and have not had legs cramps even once since I started using it. This product has given me the first full night's rest that I have had in several years! THANK YOU!!!"

Alex Klebenow
Albuquerque, NM


"Plainly does what it says in 2 minutes!!! I get cramps in my thigh muscles often that are excruciating and often it is often difficult to find a position that relieves the pain. ...it's a pain like 7 on a scale of 10! I am always left with soreness afterwards.

I am a biologist with a degree from Tennessee and it works without explanation. Feedback most likely.

Great, magical juice. Thanks!!
"

Mark Taylor
Kingsport, TN


"I get severe leg and foot cramps at night. I learned about your product online. Went to my local retailer and got a bottle. It works, I can't believe it. I use to have to take many hot baths at night to make my cramps go away and was up all night. Now when I feel one coming at night a take a capful of your product and bam its gone. Thank you soooooooooooooooo much!"

Donna Newman
Laguna Hills, CA


"Who may concern:

I am sending a check for $29.96 to cover 2 bottles of treatment. The product is good, a lot of help for preventing cramps.

Thank you"

Eduardo Osorio
Arecibo, Puerto Rico
(See actual letter here)


"Hello ~

Thank you for such quick delivery of the "Stops Leg & Foot Cramps" solution. Having had bad leg cramps the three previous nights, I was worried that I would have them again when recuperating from shoulder replacement surgery and be unable to jump out of my hospital bed to stand and stretch them out, etc. "

Well, I made it through the first few days (and nights), but on the fourth night after surgery, I suffered cramps in both sets of groin muscles and had to stop doing physical therapy (PT) and try to do some splits (with one painful arm in a sling).

They would not go away... Then, suddenly I remembered the solution I had bought just days before and I asked the physical therapist to please get it from my room there at the rehab center. She did, I swallowed 2 capsful, looked up at her, smiled in disbelief, and said "They're gone, can you believe it, they're really gone!"

We were both stunned. I have never seen anything work so fast and so completely. They did not come back, even though I had to go back to doing the same exercises as before. Needless to say, I've been telling everyone who will listen about your cramp-stopping solution ever since. A big "thank you" goes out to you all for your speedy "solution" to a big problem for many people."

Penny Jordan
Laconia, NH


"I ordered your leg cramp remedy online & received the product Saturday afternoon. I used it that evening during my nightly bout with leg cramps so bad, my toes curl up like the Wicked Witch in the Wizard of Oz. My first reaction to it was that it has got to be the worst tasting, most vile concoction I have ever put in my mouth! That being said, this stuff is the fastest working, most effective thing I have ever used for leg cramps!! All I can say is WOW!!!"

Jerrie Flanders
Dallas, TX


"After a three day bird hunt in Montana... normally good for 2 or 3 good cramps I tried your cramp remedy, supplied by a hunting companion, no cramps!!!

Outstanding!!!

Need (2) twin packs for next time.

Regards,"

Tex Reid
Moxee, WA
(See actual letter here)


"Good Afternoon, I received your "STOP LEG AND FOOT CRAMPS" formula yesterday, and tried it out in the middle of the night. As they say, "OH WHAT A RELIEF IT IS"!!, and I'm not talking about Alka Seltzer!! I have tried straight apple cider vinegar, but the combination of ginger and garlic is far superior. Thank you, and have a very Happy Thanksgiving."

Ruth Griffin
Winter Park, FL


"I take all remedies for leg cramps with tongue in cheek. BUT your product has changed that as I do not need to look further. I always try something for 2 weeks or so before passing judgement. STOPS LEG CRAMPS WORKED EVERY TIME I NEEDED IT. I get cramps through out my body and have suffered for many years with them getting worse and more prolonged over the years to where if I got a solid 1 hour sleep a night I was doing good. Now I have them less and when am getting sleep. I actually can go a day or two with out any cramps. It's straight from the bottle for me. 

Thank you! My quality of life has improved greatly with the use of your product.
"

A. Wiseman
Gambrills, MD


"I just wanted to write another testimonial for this product!! This is the best product on the market for leg/foot cramps. I had been suffering horribly with both severe leg and toe cramps to the point of constant loss of sleep at night in such pain it would make me cry! I went to two doctors, none of who could help me, other than prescribing muscle relaxers....which did mostly nothing but make me tired. I was desperate to find something to help and through continuous searching on the Internet found your product. THANK you for saving me lots of sleep, PAIN FREE, and helping me to get my life of going to the gym, doing my normal cardio workout and back to wearing my heels again!! Plus it is all natural and Organic!!!! AMAZING!!!! I told my podiatrist about it and brought him the documentation. He was so impressed he copied it in order to give to his patients suffering too!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!"

Karen Perrucci
Randolph, NJ


"This is incredible stuff. Why do you not have it in our health stores? Even my doctor laughed at me until he tried it!"

Natalie Barnicle
Owings Mills, MD


"Just wanted to let you know that I tried using your product for wrist cramps and it works great! At the end of the day, I regularly get a cramp in my right wrist which is the wrist I use most often because I am right handed. I thought these cramps were a sign of carpal tunnel but after using your product, the cramps go away in less than a minute. I don't understand how it works so quickly but it does. Thank you so much!"

Charla Kabana
Huntington Beach, CA


"Friends,

Enclosed is a check in amount of $29.96 for 2 bottles of Stops Leg & Foot Cramps -

This is magical -

Send fast please. I have hurts!

Thank you"

Lenora Hall
Decatur, IL
(See actual letter here)


"I have to tell you my BF has a major DVT in his leg, and suffered from leg cramps at night, almost every night, so bad that he would wake up screaming in pain. I am ordering my 4th bottle (I need to buy in bulk this time) and this stuff works!! Thank you, at least he wakes up with the cramps, swallows a bit and its gone..and we can both go back to sleep! Thank you, this stuff is amazing!"

Donna Kennell
Elma, NY


"I just want to thank you for having such a great product that delivers relief so completely & quickly, as promised! This is my second order. I wish one of our health food stores stocked it so I could just walk in & purchase. I haven't yet tried rubbing it on, but after reading some of the letters on the website, I will definitely give that a try! Thanks again."

Vivian Bowden
Littlerock, CA


"I am getting a transplant and am on all kinds of meds. After spending two or three hundred dollars on different products I found STOPS LEG & FOOT CRAMPS and it works!!! Best thing ever. I am on my second order and will be back when I need more. Thanks."

Dale Lewis
Jackson, MI


"I wanted to thank you for making a product that really does what it says it does.

Earlier this year, my husband was experiencing severe leg and hand cramps. He had had cramps before, but this time they were painful and relentless; causing him to wake up many times during sleep. You could even see the muscles tighten and knot up in his calves. This went on all night and into the next morning when I went online, searched around and found your product.

Luckily it was carried at a nearby health food store, brought it home and my most skeptical husband took it. What happened next was unexpected. For a very brief time, the cramps seemed to get worse..Oh no!! I was so upset that he was expecting relief and I'd given him something that didn't deliver. Then a few minutes passed, and it happened--they eased, then stopped. Stopped completely. What a blessing!!!

In the months that followed, whenever he'd get the leg cramps, they seemed a bit milder. He would take a dose of "Stop Leg Cramps' and they went away immediately. We keep it handy, just in case, although he has not had any more episodes in several months.

I am very grateful to you for helping many people and can't thank you enough for your product.

Sincerely,"

Brenda W.
Inglewood, CA


"Hello and let me start by saying thank you, thank you, thank you. My 12 yr. old granddaughter is a diabetic and has Cerebral Palsey both which cause her to get terrible cramps that last for days on end. So bad that she ends up in the ER and on muscle relaxers. After one particularly bad bout out of desperation I typed into Google "leg cramps" and saw your ad. I crossed my fingers and ordered 2 bottles. It came in right away. My granddaughter was not looking forward to having to take it she hated even the smell. A few weeks later she awoke in agony. After awhile rolling in pain her mom FINALLY convinced her to take it. The effects were immediate the cramps were gone. She still hates the taste but now at the 1st sign of a cramp she takes a few sips and goes happily on her way. I can never thank you enough for allowing her childhood to be that much better. Sent with a hug and a smile.. Grandma Leona.

Feel free to add this to your testimonials... I wish everyone knew about this product. It could save a lot of needless pain."

Leona D.
Hudson, NH


"You might want to put this on your Testimonial page, too. I know for a fact that your leg remedy also stops twitching toes which I get at night in bed and will stop you from sleeping and drive you nearly nuts. All I do is put some of the Leg Cramps liquid on my toes and feet and rub it in and in a little over a minute the twitching stops for the night and I go right to sleep."

J.B. "Beaver" Wallace
Tampa, FL


"I love crab legs - however over the last couple of years I have not been able to "handle" as many as I like - my hands would cramp up so bad, I just finally gave up on ordering them. Then my daughter sent me your website - ordered product and now I can eat as much crab legs as I want!!! lol Ordered some for my daughter, which she has finished that one bottle, and just ordered her two more - was waking up with leg cramps in the middle of the night. My husband is a contractor in Kuwait, he was just home for two weeks and tried "cramp free" - that bottle is now on its way to Kuwait!! So I am getting ready to order more of your wonderful product. I recommend to any of my friends that are having problems with cramps - plus it has helped me with acid reflux - keep up the good work!!"

Shirley Jones
Martinez, GA


"My son plays high school football and has always had problems with calf cramps. We have tried everything from bananas, super-hydration, all sorts of home remedies, and nothing has helped. I ordered your product as sort of a last resort, desperation effort to help him. We have played three games so far this year and he has cramped in all of them. At that point he has taken a few swallows of this magic elixir and within one minute the cramps are gone and he has finished the games! We are so grateful and our trainer now wants to order a case! Again, thank you so much! We are singing the praises of the Amish and Stops Leg Cramps!"

Eric T. Johnson
Valdese, NC


"About 2 weeks ago I went into the Natural Plus Health Food Store owned by Mr. Ricky Poole. I asked him what do you have for leg cramps because I have started at almost age 60 experiencing such. He immediately reached for the product which said "Stops Leg & Foot Cramps" which he said was new to his store. Well I was feeling the results within the 2-4 minutes the product said and I did not have the physical challenge for 24 hrs or more. I can tolerate the taste because I drink vinegar for medicinal purposes anyway. I just want to say thank you. I am always looking for what natural heals God's temple/my body and I am pleased to find your product. God Bless you all. Thank you Ricky for your good advice again!"

Daria Stone
Dayton, OH


"Just wanted to know if it is possible that this formula could help with other muscle problems? I have been taking this Leg & Foot Cramp formula, I am on the second bottle, and since I have taken it I have noticed no pain when I walk. I had been to a therapist and it help with some of the pain but I still had the pain when I walked. But now I seemed to be so much better and I even had to run a short distant to catch a plane. I am just so amazed with this stuff. I will wait and see if it continues to help me when I walk. However I have no more leg cramps when I take this at night. I have told a lot of people about this formula, I just think it is wonderful that some thing so natural can help with so much pain. Again amazing stuff. Hope to hear from you about your thoughts on this pain while walking and if this formula could possible be the reason for my relieve.
Keep up the good work.

Thanks,"

Beverly Meek
Indian Lake, NY


"That product really is WONDERFUL to stop leg cramps at night. I have them very often and that will stop them and enable me to have a good nights sleep. Thank you for the wonderful product."

Betty Dighton
Ardmore, OK


"I woke up one night with the most horrible cramp in my foot, it was like a hot rod was poking me. I hopped on one foot out of bed and with tears in my eyes tried walking it off. It only got worse, then it hit me - on my desk was STOPS LEG & FOOT CRAMPS. It was never opened as my wife was using the Acid Reflux and I did not need it, or so I thought. It hit me this is a foot cramp and I hobbled to the bottle. I cracked it open and took a swig and just like that the pain began to subside, AHH, and as I made my way to the bed it was gone completely just as fast as it came on and I drifted pain free back to sleep!

Then two weeks to a month later I was driving on the freeway near the airport and traffic snarled up. I was driving a motor home with a clutch. I had two sample bottles in the truck as I wanted to show a chiropractic friend of mine. Then it struck - a cramp in my driving foot. I could barley brake or change gears in stop and go traffic, this was an accident waiting to happen. Then I remembered STOPS LEG & FOOT CRAMPS. I grabbed the bottle and took a gulp and instant relief. It may have saved my life. I now travel with it in my car at all times and can not help but wonder how many truck drivers on the road should be doing the same."

Zachary Nevil
Long Beach, CA


"Up until about a month ago I used to get leg cramps in bed almost every night - at least 5 nights a week. I got them most always in my calf and foot and the pain was agonizing. Nothing, absolutely nothing ever has hurt me as much. I would wake up screaming, holding my leg and it would last for about an hour before subsiding. My leg would be sore all day long following the attack. My sister in Utah sent me a bottle of Stops Leg Cramps and she told me it works really well if you take it before bedtime, that no cramps will come. I could hardly believe that. It turns out that it is absolutely true. I have not had one single leg or foot cramp in a month, since I been taking a capful of this Amish remedy of yours before bedtime. I am so grateful that it exists. I only wish I had it years ago. Bless you for making it.

Sincerely,"

Freda Fields
Jacksonville, FL


"I want to let you know that I am very active and I have been blessed with big thighs from skating and running. The heat in Florida often leaves me cramping, I have had agonizing leg cramps in the past. Yesterday I had one, hobbled to my kitchen, swigged your formula and cramp was gone in about 5 seconds. Today I biked 40 miles and not even as much as a twinge in my legs. I am sold 100%. Unbelievable product that I will continue to use."

Howard L.
New Port Richey, FL


"I would like to say I started your product a week ago after having severe problems with leg charley horses. My doctor had given me muscle relaxers but they just ease the pain a little but after using your product I have not had a cramp, spasm, or charley horse at all. I take the 2 teaspoons before I go to bed and nothing happens. I am finally able to sleep through the night. I no longer take the muscle relaxers and now starting to do exercises, Thank you, thank you this stuff is a blessing to me you don't know what I have been going through the last 3 years with leg cramps. Thanking you again for putting this product out there."

Vanessa B.
Washington, DC


"My son is a high school football player and he periodically gets leg cramps during a game. If he gets a leg cramp it can take half an hour or more before he is okay again. He is out of the game all during that time. I got him a bottle of your old Amish remedy he now carries it in his backpack and keeps it on the sidelines. He is never out of the game anymore for more than about 4 minutes at most. The coach loves it because he is one of their better running back."

Maurice Hadley
Cleveland, OH


"I am writing to ask how I can leave my testimonial I suffered leg cramps 2 to 3x a week. Doctor gave me medication for it and the medication ended up being for UPSET STOMACH! I suffered so, my feet would curl up and stiffen and I could not move them, it was so very painful. I found your product on line and ordered it in June. Having it ready by my bedside I took the product and my leg cramps stopped within minutes and my feet uncurled. I did not have another episode for two weeks, when I did I took the product and the horrid cramps went away again in minutes. It is the middle of August now and I have not had one more "attack". I went from having attacks 2 to 3x a week to 2 in three months. I want to tell the world you don't have to suffer, buy this product!"

Debra Leinart
Somerville, OH


"I just used your product for the first time. It's almost 2:00 a.m. and I had my first bout with the leg cramps since I received your product. I drank it warm right from the bottle. I was desperate for relief and in less than 1 and one half minutes the cramps were gone and my foot stopped pulling upwards. My husband and I were amazed. Thanks soooooo much!"

Candace Moore
Lawrenceburg, KY


"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It isn't the most pleasant tasting stuff, but even my excruciating and severe leg/foot cramps respond within 3-5 minutes after ingesting this vinegar concoction. When I say severe, I mean cramps so tight that I awaken unable to move my feet (tight in a ballet point) and sometimes cannot even walk for several minutes as I try (with great pain) to bend my foot back to a horizontal position with muscles up to my calves fighting back to try to walk off these nightmarish cramps. Five minutes is a dream response time and then with these more severe situations, I can still feel the 'rumbling' afterwards but no pain, no feeling that they are coming back (often happened in the past) and no 'slow moving toe separations.' So, I looked up apple cider vinegar on line and there are a host of other health benefits! I am about to order more and plan to start taking this stuff nightly! THANK YOU!!!! YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!"

Mary Goodwin
Apple Valley, MN


"I don't normally do this but decided that I would provide a testimonial for this product. For several years I had suffered regularly from leg cramps at night. They were often so severe that the affected muscles were still sore days later. I did a considerable amount of research and tried several things - increasing the fluids intake and potassium and magnesium supplements - which all helped but the cramps persisted occasionally. I tried a medication that has been used in the past for cramps and it was somewhat effective but took quite a while to take effect and quell the cramp. And over time it became less effective. In researching that medication further I discovered that it can have serious side effects. I finally came across your web site. While skeptical that the product would work, I was desperate so ordered some. The first time I got a cramp I immediately took a sip (that's about all one can handle of this horrible tasting stuff) and was amazed. Within 30 seconds the cramp was noticeably subsiding and within a minute or two it was gone. Now, I keep the bottle beside my bed and if I feel a cramp coming on I take a sip. In the past 6-8 months I have had two cramps. This product really works for cramps. I heartily recommend it to anyone."

Jim Norman
Fairbanks, AK


"I have suffered from severe disabling leg cramps for over 20 years. As a Physician I tried researching all of the available literature to find a cure. Nothing helped until I tried your product. It was amazing!! It really worked. If I hadn't tried it myself and felt it work I would have not believed it. I know it sounds trite, but thank you for your amazing product. Homeopathic remedies do work. You have turned a skeptical M.D. into a believer. I just ordered a case for myself and one to give to friends with the same problem."

J. Sugar, M.D.
Waterbury, CT


"I just wanted to let you know that I received the shipment only 2 days ago and my hubby had a leg cramp last night and he took some of the "potion" and his cramp was gone within one minute!! He is totally sold on this product!"

Judith Thompson
Lincoln City, OR


"Last night, 3:45 a.m. I had major cramps in the left thigh develop, took "Stops leg and foot cramps in about a minute", and within minutes got relief. This is a wonderful product. Thank you. In the past such a cramp would have crippled me for hours. I am so happy my daughter sent this to me."

Geri Cicero
Beechhurst, NY


"I don't know where I heard about your product but I'm so glad I did!! I am over seventy and play golf most every day and get the most miserable leg cramps (like NOW) in the middle of the night (like now) and your product gets it EVERY TIME. I'm writing because I'm almost out and wanted to order more, but moreover, I wanted you to know how I believe you have a marvelous remedy and if you need someone to swear by it, use my name."

Dick Phillips
Dartmouth, MA


"I just wanted to write in to say how amazing this product is. My sister has had Charlie-Horses since she was little. It would be in the middle of the night and then my family would hear this horrible scream. We would all get up and do our part to help her.

She's almost 28 now and she still gets them, but now it's just her and I in a small apartment, so I feel bad when she screams so loudly that it sounds like someone is killing her because the pain is so bad. My dad found the website and decided to order her a bottle.

One morning she woke me up by screaming in pain from another Charlie-Horse. She said get me the bottle. I said ok, and grabbed the bottle she kept by her bed. She took 2 quick swigs on it, and I'm not joking at all, but within maybe 10 seconds or less she stopped screaming. She said the pain went away. I said are you kidding me? It worked, and it worked that quickly? We couldn't believe it. She's had this problem since she was a little girl and we finally found something that helps.

The taste isn't the best apparently, but it's a miracle because of how great and quickly it works.

I recommended this to anyone I know that ever has leg issues."

Kati Kurkjian
Frisco, TX


"Hi folks. Just wanted to tell you how happy I am that I found your site and product. I'm 66 years old and have had leg cramps for years but recently after the onset of diabetes they worsened. I also have/had muscle twitching in my hands and forearms occasionally. Your product works just as advertised. I've learned to sip just a tiny bit prior to going to bed and that works miracles! Thank you so very much."

Richard Montgomery
Cameron, OK


"I ordered one of your bottles of leg cramp medication, and it is a miracle how this stops my night leg cramps. I have suffered for years with leg and foot leg cramps, until I bought your product. I also have neuropathy in my feet and hands.

The burning and pain in my feet and hands can be unbearable at times, until I tried putting this product on my feet and hands. Since using this product, I have no more burning and pain in my feet or hands. Congratulations for a great product."

William Tuttle
Brookside, CO


"To whom it may concern:

I am soon to be seventy years old and I have never written a letter endorsing a product. I felt that I was compelled to on your STOP LEGS & FOOT CRAMPS product.

I am a very active person and fail at times to keep myself from being dehydrated. I have had my share of leg and foot cramps. I found your website and placed an order. It didn't take long for me to have my first application and was not prepared to get the results. It gave the results that it was made to do. You have a silent salesman for life.

Thanks for making a product that does what it CLAIMS.

Sincerely,"

William L. Otott
Dallas, GA
(See actual letter here)


"I'm a 56 year old avid bicyclist and I often rider harder than I should and I forget to drink electrolytes. I was getting up from a nap this afternoon and I experienced a hefty inner thigh cramp in my left leg. Two small sips straight from the bottle and the pain was zapped in under 30 seconds.

I am very impressed. I posted a complimentary comment on Facebook and also listed your website address.

It sure is nice to know that America still makes a few good products.

Still smiling,

P.S. I will be a continuing customer."

Donald English
Oakland, CA


"My wife started to develop lots of gas to the point where right after eating she would start feeling stomach pressure and passing gas. She had to stop eating in the cafeteria at the school where she teaches because of the embarrassment of the gas. She bought all kinds of gas pills that absolutely did nothing for her. About two weeks ago she got a leg cramp immediately after dinner and I gave her some of my Amish leg cramp formula from you guys. Guess what? On top of clearing up her cramped leg she had immediate stomach relief and no gas for the rest of the night. She was surprised and delighted at the same time. Now she takes my bottle of leg cramp formula in her purse and will not be without it. She takes some after every meal. Interesting no?"

Erik McCallum
San Diego, CA


"I must say this is great. I have used it for months and it solved the problem! I cannot drink it but it is effective as a rub!"

Shirley Shearer
Mobile, AL
(See actual letter here)


"Gentlemen:

I am enclosing a US Bank draft in the amount of $31.96 for 2 bottles of Stops Leg Cramps.

When I was in Montana a relative gave me a bottle because I was having cramps in my legs.

It is wonderful, really works. When I have had cramps severe or mild I take the liquid in water as directed and have had great success.

Thank You,"

Margaret McTier
Ontario, Canada
(See actual letter here)


"I've been using this product for a few months now and it REALLY works. I'm always hesitant to buy a product on the internet based on customer testimonials but I decided to give this product a try even though I didn't expect it to work any better than all the other leg cramp products. What a pleasant surprise to find out it works almost instantly. This is a great product and I'll be reordering and recommending it to friends."

Denise Garrett
Clarksville, FL


"Dr. Mr. Treeze:

I want to congratulate you on your wonderful product for leg cramps. It is like a miracle! I have tried everything for leg and foot cramps, especially in the toe, and nothing has ever worked. It is really true, cramps are gone in one minute. I do not take it by mouth, I just rub it wherever it is cramping.

I have always admired the Amish people and their wonderful way of life. I know God smiles on you every day.

Thank you again for this amazing product.

Sincerely,"

Jean Roberts
(See actual letter here)


"Dear Sirs,

Thank you so much for this amazing product. Although the ingredients are simple, I have tried many things throughout the years, and nothing has worked..... UNTIL THIS PRODUCT ARRIVED!!! I have had severe leg cramps down the front of the leg next to the bone, with the muscles twisting so badly you could clearly see the entire form of the bone, and foot cramps, not unlike a "charlie horse", and not even coming close to the symptoms described in "restless leg syndrome", for several years. The only relief is to get in the shower with as hot of water running on my legs as I can stand. Most often, it takes about 10 minutes to get relief. Some nights, I was in the shower as many as four times. The first night this product arrived, I took it at the onset of the pain, and within a minute, the pain was totally gone and did not return that night. The next few days, I kept the mixture next to the bed, diluted in water as your instructions suggested. Each night, at the onset of pain, I drank it, and the pain went away within seconds! A week went by after that, with no pain at all. Last night, I had some minor pain starting, and again, drank the solution. I am so elated with this product!!!! God bless you for sharing it!"

Jamie Lee
Jacksonville-St. Augustine, FL


"Please send me one bottle of your Stop Leg and Foot Cramps. I have tried this before and it is great stuff.

Thank you!!"

Pamela Troop
Redding, CA
(See actual letter here)


"I was bothered with night time leg cramps, A horrible way to wake up in the middle of the night, having to fling yourself out of bed to stand up to relieve the cramps, which caused my legs to be sore the next day as well. I found your product and ordered 2 bottles immediately. After receiving them, I put them in the refrigerator. Next time I had cramps, I took a tablespoon of the formula and my leg cramps disappeared. It's quite hard to get past the strong taste but the results are worth it. I also recently found out that it does not have to be kept refrigerated, so I keep it at my bedside now for faster results. The relief lasts several days before I have another attack of cramps. Thank you for a product that works!"

Linda Lawson
Farmingdale, NY


"In FAQ you mention that the product is unfiltered and has "mother" in it. What is mother? Your product does work though. I have parkinsons disease and cramping of legs and hands is part of it. It still works however. I was not sure it would."

William Katz
Oak Ridge NJ


"I would like one bottle of leg & foot cramp formula.

Thanks, works great!."

Lillian Zipperer
Cedar Rapids, IA
(See actual letter here)


"This really does work. It's the only thing that I have tried that does. Thank you."

B. Cristino
Natick, MA


"I have not just one but 2 testimonials for your magic leg cramp potion! I ordered a couple bottles about 2 months ago and shortly after receiving them, had need to try your remedy. Sure enough, within about a minute or so of taking a couple of swigs directly from the bottle, I felt relief from some pretty bad cramps in one leg and foot. A couple weeks later, my dad was visiting from NY and he experienced a bad cramp in his leg. I told him I had just the thing. He, too, took 2 swigs directly from the bottle and was cramp-free within about a minute and a half. Naturally, I sent him home with one of my bottles!

We're batting 1,000 so far. Thank you for your wonderful, natural, sure-fire cure for leg and foot cramps!"

Shelley E.
Elkton, MD


"In February this year I woke up with the "WORST" leg cramps that went on for HOURS! "Four" hours to be exact! They switched from one leg to the other,from the calf to the thigh. I was "SCREAMING" in terrible pain and my husband and daughter could not do anything to help me. My daughter was crying and begging her Dad to "HELP MOM" but there was nothing he could do. For 4 months this went on, almost every night. I was terrified to go to bed. I went to my doctor and he couldn't figure it out either as to "why" this was happening to me. My daughter searched on-line under leg cramps and found your products. I'm a person who will "NOT" take "ANY" drugs or medications. She said, "Look Mom, it's all natural!" So I sent off for it, not knowing I could buy it from a store one mile away from me? I took it for the first time the day before Mother's day. Not much happened. BUT, on Mother's day I went to church and I could sit, stand, kneel with hardly any pain at all!! I was in shock. I had suffered for such a long time with so much agony and now I was kneeling in church! I almost returned the bottle thinking, "Well, it didn't work right away, BUT with the amount of pain and the length of time that this has been going on, well it took just a little longer. I'm almost 100 percent back to normal, about 85% right now, but I'll take it. Yesterday I went for a 1/2 mile walk with our daughter and I was so happy to be moving again. "Thank You so much for such a great product "AND" for keeping it natural as God intended us to be! Love you guys."

Paula Smith
Kalamazoo, MI


"Your product Caleb Treeze Organic Farm works exactly as you say. Up to this point my nightly leg and toe cramps for ten years were remedied by various pain relief pills, drinking 2 gallons of water daily and taking vitamins with average time to relief more than 20 minutes. I did not want to write a testimonial from one use so as of this writing I have finished my first bottle and your product worked 100% in under 2 minutes, most cases under one minute. While it is not a cure it works for me like a fire extinguisher. This product has positively changed my sleeping pattern and I highly recommend to others.

Thank you."

Ronnie Robbins
Miami, FL


"I started taking the cramps remedy in late March of this year. I used to have leg cramps at least once a week. What I have noticed is that since I have been taking it that my leg cramps have occurred only once in the past 6 weeks and that hasn't happened ever and I have had weekly leg cramps that never missed a beat for about 8 years."

N.A.
Boston, MA


"Thanks for prompt shipment. I took my first dose following instructions on bottle and drank directly from bottle. WOW!!...it works because the juice is so strong and bitter that it is nearly impossible to swallow and I forgot about the cramps! I'm originally from Central Pennsylvania and never knew my Amish friends were tough enough to put up with this. Second time in orange juice...stay tuned for next report."

Hamilton Brosious
Cantral Pennsylvania


"Enclosed is my check dated 1/29/2010 for two more bottles of your wonderfully effective "cramp stopper." I simply do not want to be without it. I cannot overemphasize how quickly it works. Don't stop making it."

J. Cuarisma
Aiea, HI


"Just wanted to add one more testimonial to your already numerous others. I bought the Stops Leg and Foot Cramps. Both my husband and I have used it several times. I have leukemia and the chemo that I take sometimes causes cramps. The doctors suggest tonic water, but it is only barely helpful. The Stops Leg and Foot Cramps is the most gawd-awful stuff I have ever tasted, but it works. I have found that adding it to a small amount of pineapple juice and just guzzling it helps cut the awful taste. It usually takes a bit longer than 1 or 2 minutes for me, perhaps 5 minutes, but it works and therefore I have recommended it several times to friends."

Libby C
Mobile, AL


"THANKS for sharing your pain nature medication. I will be giving others your address for this product. I was in so much pain I had trouble dressing, but not now. Thanks, God Bless you with many orders."

Janice Martinez
Kansas City, MO
(See actual letter here)


"I had a occasional leg cramp. I usually just toughed it out and it went away. I blamed it on lack of hydration and increased my water intake accordingly. My leg cramps seemed to fit no regular pattern, I endured. About ten years ago I started to experience more leg cramps and more painful cramps. I asked around and found several promising leads. I settled on a recommendation from the owner of several pharmacies. Q-Val was perfect. It worked and rather fast. Cramps occurred less and I went about my normal life. When the cramps began again I discovered that Q-Val was discontinued because of the Quinine. I panicked and rushed around to find something. I tried a bar of soap under the bed sheets, Tonic (soda mixer w/quinine), Gatorade and pickle juice. Sometimes these seem to work, but not perfect. I went to a health food store and they got me a product from Hyland labs for Leg Cramps with quinine. Now this works but it has the quinine that I wanted to avoid. I looked for something better. I found several leads on line. Two were promising. Both were priced about the same. The one promised to reveal the exact cause of the cramps. Your product which said it would stop them. I figured that the information on the cause would required me to purchase more of some product, I'd try yours. I found that it works just like it said it would. It works very fast. It's a great relief to know that this product is easily kept with reach by my bed. I still get cramps but worry less since I now have the "perfect answer". It works every time, is convenient to get(super fast shipping I might ad) reasonable in price and has no side effects. (No quinine) A great product.

Thanks"

Matt Lynch
San Gabriel, CA


"I got my mother a bottle of the Leg Cramp remedy. I took it over to her house and explained that when she had leg cramps she was to take one or two good swallows of it and in a minute or so the cramp would go away. "Why don't I just take some and rub it on the leg where the cramp is instead of going through that rigmarole?" I told her she shouldn't do that because that's not the way it works. And I thought that that was that, but it wasn't. Next morning she called and said she sure enough got a leg cramp, she cupped her hand, pour some into her cupped hand and smeared it all over he calf where the cramp was and she explained and said "guess what?" "It worked just like I thought. The cramp went away in about 2 minutes or so and I haven't taken a swallow of that stuff yet."

"I sent you this because this may be another way of treating leg cramps - just wipe it on. It may not work for everybody, but for those it does work for I think they might like it."

L. Peabody
Philadelphia, PA


"THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS."

Reginald Best
Randallstown, MD


"Let me tell you how it works for me: I put the cramps remedy in a spray bottle. When I get a cramp or feel it coming on I spray that area and then rub it in all around my calf and it works just fine without having to drink any at all."

Frank R.
Babylon, NY


"I received my products Monday. Unbelievable. I had a hamstring injury could hardly walk. Received the stops leg and foot cramps. Took 2 capfuls in quarter [glass] of water. Within 2 minutes no more pain. Then my muscles was very sore so I rub it on my leg. Instantly my soreness went away. Thank you."

Dr. Stephen L. Heun, D.C.
Louisville, KY
(See actual letter here)


"Well I was not sure about your claim of stopping leg cramps in one minute, but I bought it anyway about 3 weeks ago.

Well, to let you know, I got a calf leg cramp last night at about 4 AM - it pulled me right out of bed. I went to the kitchen and got my leg cramp juice out of the fridge. Took two swigs out of the bottle and took some water with it. Looked at the clock and God's truth the leg cramp was gone in about 20 seconds. My GOD what good stuff. I will definitely write home about this stuff. And it don't taste that bad and it left no taste in my mouth. I went right back to sleep.

I am going to buy more for my brother in law.

Thank you for such a great product"

Joseph V.
Miramar, FL


"I wanted to let you know how happy I am with your product. "StopsLegCramps" I have had annoying painful leg cramps for years. The kind that your toes want to stick straight up or cross over at a odd angle. I would also get "Charley Horses" in my calf muscles that would nearly incapacitate me. I tried all kinds of remedies. I tried hot water, rubbing alcohol, salves and rubs and minerals and vitamins. Nothing helped.

One night I had been up three times nursing my leg cramps and I got on the Internet determined to find a solution. Your company came up in a search and because it was a reasonable price and was guaranteed I figured I would give it a try. It has worked miracles. Not only did it work and work every time but it did so very quickly. One night I had one of the toe cramps and I actually counted the seconds and watched as that toe started to twitch and relax until the cramp was completely gone within two minutes. I do not mind the vinegar taste so much knowing that soon my leg cramp will be gone. I ordered two bottles but as soon as they are nearly gone I am ordering more so that I never run out.

Thank you for making such a great old Amish recipe product and making it available to people like me that suffer from awful leg cramps and are looking for relief."

Sincerely,

Ann Buchanan
Cleveland, TN


"Just a quick note to tell you how much I love your product. I have lived with leg cramps most of my 71 years. About two years ago my doctor but me on Lipator and the leg cramps came just about every night. Thanks to your product I have been getting some sleep. I am now off of Lipator and the cramps have all but stopped. I will still keep my bottle of "STOPS LEG CRAMPS" at my bed side as you never know.

Thanks again for a wonderful product."

Art Schneyer
District Commissioner
Mesa Verde District
Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America


"Your product is what it claimed to be. My aunt and sister use it and received immediate relief. Thank you so much."

Loretta Thomas
Seattle, WA


"I recently purchased some Stops Leg & Foot Cramps, as I was experiencing cramps at night and sometimes during the day. At first I thought, right just like out of a mothers cure type story. But I have had great success with it and will continue to use it as needed. I will also and have recommended to a few of my friends and told them about how to order it on line.

Who would have thought that something like this would work?, well it does and I am completely satisfied, great product.."

Thanks again

Ralph J. Elliott
Toledo, OH


"Please send right away. I ran out last night and had unbelievable cramps going on in both legs and ankles! Thank you for a wonderful product!! I am telling all of my doctors about it. They had no help for me."

Valerie Phelps
Blue Springs, MO


"I saw your site and I then found a dealer that was near me and I got a bottle well 3 of them to be right. I read what was in it I have had bad spasms in my legs in feet and in back this not only did I get relief from the pain in my foot that is broken it was like they said it would work for the 24 hours I got my first good nights sleep in years from this drink and I just took it out of the bottle a few sips and it was fine. If anyone ever has a leg or spasm all I can say works for me where even pain pill and meds from the doctor will not."

Jenny Sheehan
Spokane, WA


"Dear Sirs:

Please send case 12 bottles of Leg Cramps. Enclosed is my check for $130.50.

Thank you. It really works!"

Victor Kuhn
Dunedin, FL
(See actual letter here)


"Great, Wonderful, Amazing, however you say it, this formula works. I get cramps everywhere sometimes and usually just put up with them. On occasion I get severe cramping on my side. It starts on one side and when I try to stretch it out the other side cramps. This usually ends in 30 to 50 minutes of horrible pain. When the cramps are gone the muscles are sore for days. Today I was ready with the cramp formula I bought from you. The side cramps started and by the time I got out of bed to the refrigerator the pain was intense. 2 quick swigs and within about 2 minutes the cramp was going away 2 more minutes and it was completely gone. Please never stop making this stuff. If you could make it taste better that would be OK."

Cary Todaro
Hollsopple, PA


"I just wanted to tell you how glad I am to have found your product. There are so many scams out there that effect people with as real need, but I am happy to say yours is NOT one of them. I have suffered from leg cramps for along time, the Doctors can't tell me what causes them nor can they give me anything to stop them. I found your product on the Internet and decided to give it a try and to my surprise it does exactly what it says it will do. STOP CRAMPS. It does it so fast I can't believe it. It also has helped me in that they don't seem to come as often anymore. It's very comforting to now know that when they start I can get rid of them FAST, and don't have to suffer for hours waiting for them to go away. The only complaint is the taste but that is such a small price to pay for the fast relief it brings. I recommend this product to anyone who suffers with leg cramps and have referred a few people to your WEB site. If you are taking recommendations for a better taste, may I suggest Tequila. Thanks again for such a great product, I plan on sharing my new find with my doctor on my next visit."

Sincerely,

Andy Holloman
Layton, UT


"Mr. Anderson,

For over 40 years I have lived and suffered in pain with leg cramps and etc. I take the proven old Amish formula faithfully every night at bedtime. There is no way I could forget. I'm a senior now and enjoying life more now. I was in terrible pain and only got a few hours rest. I was getting up walking, crying because my legs were so cramped. I was unable to play cards because of cramps also. But then my dear husband located your product and I take it faithfully every night and it does stop cramps in about a minute. Amen, it's the truth.

I thank you gratefully,"

Margarite Hoddan
(See actual letter here)


"When I first run upon your website for leg cramps I wondered why I never heard about this kind of remedy before. Then I thought "...why would I? I'm not Amish". I am just glad it's all out in the open and made public. It's made a big difference in my life. For the first time in years I have been able to get a good nights rest. I'm thinking that when word gets out on this you may not have enough product to handle it."

Best wishes,

Clarence Hubbs
Cincinnati, OH


"A nurse that I work with at the hospital recommended your product because of how well it works for her. After using it, I agree with her. She also has a really good tip for users who think the taste is too strong: She swishes an ice cube around in her mouth, especially on her tongue - that way she can't taste it at all. Works well for me, too. Well, thought you might want to know that little tidbit."

Carol V. Barker
Kansas City, MO


"Thanks for sending my order so fast!! Woke up this morning both legs cramping bad & mailman had come early & my product was in mail! It was like a miracle!!!"

Robert Shepard
Elk City, OK


"I found your product on the net and bought two bottles after reading other people's comments. It is truly remarkable and I do hope you can get it into stores. Leg cramps have plagued me for years and I used to use quinine until they took it off the market. I didn't know what I would do until I found your remedy. It not only stops the cramps in a very short period of time, but I then seem to be free of them for a couple days. Have been using it now at the first hint of cramping and I am no longer bothered.

Thank you!
"

Janet Lasar
Bella Vista, AR


"Excellent product...it works where all other OTC (Over The Counter) products have failed! Willing to give testimonial if you desire."

G. Laudermilk
Huntington Beach, CA



To order now, Click Here.